A Division
 Mark Callaway  FC Arrows
 Stuart Cowley  Pirates
 Kevin Doherty  Snooker Social
 David Gray  Shunters
 Bryan Margerison  Shunters
 Sean Oldfield  Shunters
 Jim Pickard  Reformers
 B Division
 Dave Howes  Black Bull
 Paul Smith  Thorpe Clangers
 C Division
 Maureen Manning  The Archers
 Rab Scott x2  The Wick Lodge
 Simon King  The Wick Lodge
 Ray Kirk  The Archers


 A Division
 June Callaway  FC Arrows  109
 Jane Moore  Comrades Club    63
 Ray Spurden  Try Hards  122
 Gary Fox  Pirates  100
 B Division
 Lol Sams  Nomads  112
 Katie Ambrose  Breakaways    84
 Debbie Parkinson  Kings Arms    76
 Pete Smith Snr  Thorpe Clangers  107
 C Division
 Val Gillmore  The Archers    78
 Rab Scott  The Wick Lodge  122
 Mark Montgomery  Misfits  106
 Mark Hampshire  Out for a Laugh  104
 Paul Robinson  Seaspan  102
 Simon King  The Wick Lodge    95